Team

Michaela Karamanolova ENG.  Business Unit Head
Medical equipment solutions

m.karamanolova@sopharmatrading.bg

 
Radostina Kolarova, MD Product and project manager Medical equipment r.kolarova@sopharmatrading.bg 0884362939
Maria Efremova National Sales Manager Ultrasound Equipment maria.efremova@sopharmatrading.bg 0882641464
Krasimir Tsankov, MD. National Sales Manager
Contrast Media
krasimir.tsankov@sopharmatrading.bg 0888620443
Stefan Tsvetanov ENG.    National Sales Manager
Ophthalmology and Microsurgery
s.tsvetanov@sopharmatrading.bg 0886561955
Gergana Suturska Regional Sales Manager
Contrast Media   
g.suturska@sopharmatrading.bg 0885388328
Liliya Krasteva Regional Sales Manager
Contrast Media
l.krasteva@sopharmatrading.bg 0882510353
Kaloyan Monev Regional Sales Manager
Ophthalmology and Microsurgery
k.monev@sopharmatrading.bg 0884555192
Tsvetanka Peeva Regional Sales Manager Ultrasound Equipment ts.peeva@sopharmatrading.bg 0882270870
Yordanka Georgieva National Sales Manager Ultrasound Equipment y.georgieva@sopharmatrading.bg 0889310829
Grisha Dimanov    Regional Sales Manager
Ultrasound Equipment
g.dimanov@sopharmatrading.bg 0889212280
Mario Borisov Regional Sales Manager
Ultrasound Equipment
m.borisov@sopharmatrading.bg 0882219006
Miroslav Todorov Regional sales manager Diagnostic imaging Miroslav.Todorov@sopharmatrading.bg 0882084467
Georgi Hadzhidechev Regional Sales Manager
Ophthalmology and Microsurgery
g.hadzhidechev@sopharmatrading.bg 0887389424
Anelia Aleksandrova Sales Representative Ophthalmology and Microsurgery a.aleksandrova@sopharmatrading.bg 0882210225
Ivaylo Georgiev

Sale Representative Ultrasand Equipment

i.georgiev@sopharmatrading.bg 0884655576
Viktor Geshkov ENG. Service Engineer v.geshkov@sopharmatrading.bg 0882690168
Hristo Vlaev ENG. Application specialist h.vlaev@sopharmatrading.bg 0884560706
Radoslav Stoyanov ENG. Service Engineer r.stoyanov@sopharmatrading.bg 0887490801
Zornitsa Spasova Regional sales manager Diagnostic Imaging z.spasova@sopharmatrading.bg 0885737201
Maria Radulova Coordinator commercial processes Medical equipment solutions m.radulova@sopharmatrading.bg 0882567967
Ivan Milushev ENG. Service Engineer i.milushev@sopharmatrading.bg 0889511944
Nevena Kostova Regional sales manager Diagnostic imaging nevena.kostova@sopharmatrading.bg 0889146602
Todor Stoychev Sales Representative Radiopharmacy todor.stoychev@sopharmatrading.bg  0884378621
Vladimir Nikolov Sales Representative Radiopharmacy  vladimir.nikolov@sopharmatrading.bg 0886250664